Hi

Hi, and welcome to my new knitting blog. Sadly this means I now actually have to knit consistently and keep doing it so I have content. Or is it a good thing? I dunno, but what I do know is now I have an obligation. So, welcome and enjoy.

~ by icanhazknitsnow on May 4, 2008.

2 Responses to “Hi”

  1. And with this reply, you know someone is reading, so even more pressure!

    (Oh, and in case you’re wondering where the crazy stalker lady came from, I’m one of the Mods on Ravelry’s Cambridge KTog group and followed your profile over here. Hello!).

  2. It’s a good thing. Keeps one honest where knitting is concerned 😀

    Found you through the SMACK group in ravelry.

Leave a Reply

 
